CONTACT

Send Hillside a Message

Contact Information

If you or someone you know is interested in living at Hillside, please contact:

Gail Metzger
Director of Operations
gmetzger@hillsidesb.org x 117

 

Connect

CLIENT SERVICES
Gail Metzger, Director of Operations
gmetzger@hillsidesb.org
, ext. 117

Rosemary Rice, Program Director
 rrice@hillsidesb.org, ext. 118

DEVELOPMENT

Michael Padden-Rubin, Director of Development
mpaddenrubin@hillsidesb.org, ext. 115

FACILITIES

Jose Silva, Director of Facilities
jsilva@hillsidesb.org, ext. 129
805-689-3449

STAFF DEVELOPMENT & CNA DEPARTMENT

Ricardo Martinez, Director of Staff Development
rmartinez@hillsidesb.org, ext. 122

DIETARY SERVICES
Martin Jimenez, Director of Dietary Services
mjimenez@hillsidesb.org, ext. 124
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Michael Rassler
mrassler@hillsidesb.org, ext. 111

Angela De Bruyn, Executive Assistant
adebruyn@hillsidesb.org, ext. 110

FINANCE

Erin Kelley, Director of Finance
ekelley@hillsidesb.org, ext. 112

NURSING
Tricia Adame-Reeves, RN,BSN, Director of Nursing
tadame@hillsidesb.org
, ext. 120
Tree graphics