CONTACT

Contact Information

a. 1235 Veronica Springs Road Santa Barbara, CA 93105

p. (805) 687-0788

If you or someone you know is interested in living at Hillside, please contact: 

Gail Metzger
Director of Operations
gmetzger@hillsidesb.org x 117

Connect

CLIENT SERVICES

Gail Metzger, Director of Operations
gmetzger@hillsidesb.org, ext. 117 

Rosemary Rice, Program Director
rrice@hillsidesb.org, ext. 118

DIETARY SERVICES

Martin Jimenez, Director of Dietary Services
mjimenez@hillsidesb.org, ext. 124

DEVELOPMENT

Michael Padden-Rubin, Director of Development
mpaddenrubin@hillsidesb.org, ext. 115

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Michael Rassler
mrassler@hillsidesb.org, ext. 111 

Angela De Bruyn, Executive Assistant
adebruyn@hillsidesb.org, ext. 110

FACILITIES

Jose Silva, Director of Facilities
jsilva@hillsidesb.org, ext. 129
805-689-3449

FINANCE

Erin Kelley, Director of Finance
ekelley@hillsidesb.org, ext. 112

STAFF DEVELOPMENT & CNA DEPARTMENT

Ricardo Martinez, Director of Staff Development
rmartinez@hillsidesb.org, ext. 122

NURSING

Tricia Adame-Reeves, RN,BSN, Director of Nursing
tadame@hillsidesb.org, ext. 120